Pascual – Theorem EP (Ovum Recordings)

Pascual – Theorem EP (Ovum Recordings)

Featuring on release numbered 306 is one of Spain’s highly respected artists.

Pascual has delivered his quality music to labels such as Chris Liebing’s CLR, Adam Beyer’s Drumcode LTD, Richie Hawtin and John Acquaviva’s legendary Plus 8, to more recently Planet Rhythm and Invite’s Choice.

RELEASED: 17 May 2019.

Buy the Digital release from Beatport.

LABEL: Ovum Recordings

CAT#: OVM306
ARTIST: Pascual
TITLE: Thereom EP

FORMAT: Vinyl & Digital

01. Theorem
02. Arch
03. Coda
04. Movement