Kanzleramt is a Berlin based record label ran by Heiko Laux, releasing cutting edge techno since 1994.

Kanzleramt has turned 25 in 2019 and to celebrate this epic milestone, they released seven EP’s by some of Kanzleramt’s finest artists.

Kanzleramt has released timeless music by artists as Alexander Kowalski, Anthony Rother, Benny Rodrigues, Brian Sanhaji, Damon Wild, Dustin Zahn, Fabrice Lig, Heiko Laux, Joel Mull, Paul Mac, Ray Kajioka, Richard Bartz, Robert Hood, Sterac, Steve Rachmad, Truncate, and more.